My68 Birmingham on Facebook My68 Birmingham Twitter Contact My68 Birmingham
 

ACC Sports



My68 Sports Schedule

Saturday, Dec. 20
4:00 - 6:00p
Steel City High School Basketball/Game 1
6:00 - 8:00p
Steel City High School Basketball/Game 2

Sunday, Dec. 21
2:00 - 4:30p
Conference USA Basketball: Tenn State @ Middle Tenn

Monday, Dec. 22
7:00 - 9:00p
Steel City High School/Game

Saturday, Dec. 27
1:00 - 3:00p
Jefferson-Shelby Youth Football League

Saturday, Dec. 28
2:00 - 4:00p
Jefferson-Shelby Youth Football League

Saturday, Jan. 3
2:00 - 4:30p
So. Conference USA BBall:  Wofford @ Samford

Sunday, Jan. 4
2:30 - 5:00p
Conference USA BBall:  Texas El Paso @ Rice

Tuesday, Jan 6
7:30 - 9:30p
High School Hoops: Northridge @ Homewood

Wednesday, Jan. 7
8:00 - 10:00p
ACC Basketball:  Duke @ Wake Forest

Friday, Jan. 9
7:30 - 9:30p
High School Hoops: Spain Park @ Mountain Brook

Tuesday, Jan. 13
7:00 - 9:00p
ACC Basketball: Wake Forest @ Syracuse

Friday, Jan. 16
7:30 - 9:30p
High School Hoops: Pinson @ Center Point

Wednesday, Jan. 21
7:30 - 9:30p
High School Hoops: Parker @ Carver

Thursday, Jan. 22
7:00 - 9:00p
ACC Basketball:  Georgia Tech @ Virginia

Friday, Jan. 23
7:30 - 9:30p
High School Hoops: Vestavia Hills @ Spain Park

Wednesday, Jan. 28
8:00 - 10:00p
ACC Basketball:  Louisville @ Boston College

Friday, Jan. 30
7:30 - 9:30p
High School Hoops: Wenonah @ Hoover

Saturday, Jan. 31
11:30a - 12:00p
"The Road to Signing Day"
4:00 - 6:00p
Border Wars High School Basketball
6:00 - 8:00p
Border Wars High School Basketball
8:00 - 10:00p
Border Wars High School Basketball
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
37 °
My68 WABM Birmingham :: Weather - First Watch iRadar

Tonight's Programming

5 & 5:30 Celebrity Name Game 6 & 6:30 Family Feud 7 & 8 The Walking Dead 9 The Maury Show
IE6 Float Fix